Kontakt

Det är vi som är JO Revision

Annika Olsson

Controller/Civilekonom

direkt tel: 08-401 01 32
annika@jorevision.se

Daniel Svernell

Revisor/Civilekonom

direkt tel: 08-401 01 34
daniel@jorevision.se

Elmedina Bajramović

Revisor/Civilekonom

direkt tel: 08-401 01 35
elmedina@jorevision.se

Joel Magnusson

Auktoriserad revisor

direkt tel: 08-401 01 33
joel@jorevision.se

Jonas Olsson

Godkänd revisor

direkt tel: 08-401 01 31
jonas@jorevision.se

Mikaela Lööf

Revisor

direkt tel: 08-401 01 36
mikaela@jorevision.se

tel: 08-401 01 30  ❘  e-post: info@jorevision.se  ❘  org. nr: 969781-4300

Kontakta mig om:

Revision
Bokslut
Årsredovisning
Skatter
Bolagsfrågor
Bostadsrättsfrågor
Annat, nämligen:

Kontaktuppgifter

Företag: *
Förnamn: *
Efternamn: *
E-post: *
Telefon: *

Ditt meddelande: